0 %

User Scrore

0 ratings
Rate This


Small Change – Don’t let anyone make you feel you have no worth! Jack Ellis – Vocals, Guitar, Matt Taylor – Guitar, Matt Small – Drums, Joe Kelly – Bass, Produced at Leeders Vale Studio By Jon Constantine. Video by Digichemistry. IMPORTANT FACTORS : No Copyright Infringement Intended.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *